The English Concert in America is grateful for the contributions of the following supporters (2016-2017)

Janet Armstrong
Mercedes T Bass
Mr George Beane and Ms Patricia Begley
Mr and Mrs William Beekman
Mr and Mrs Albert Bellas
Ms Lucinda Bhavsar
Ms Audrey Boughton
Mr and Mrs Ralph S Brown, Jr
Mr and Mrs Thatcher M Brown
Blake and Elizabeth Cabot
Mr and Mrs Woodrow Campbell
Katrina Cary
Mr Richard Debs
Mr and Mrs Kostas Douzinas
Mr and Mrs Alexander Dye
Frank and Delphine Eberhart
Brandon Fradd
Mr and Mrs Jeffrey Friedman
Mr Mark Gude and Mr Paul Sekhri
Mr John Hargraves and Ms Nancy Newcomb
Mr Fredrick Iseman
Christian K Keesee
Philip and Susan Marineau
Missy McHugh
William and Susan Morris
Ted and Berneil Mueller
Wright and Anna Maria Palmer
Mr and Mrs Gordon Pattee
Mr and Mrs Joseph Pierson
Ms Marnie Pillsbury
Ms Tania Pouschine
Mr Carey Ramos and Ms. Catrina Bentley
Alfred and Jane Ross
Lita Semerad
Judith and F Randall Smith
Sarah and Howard Solomon
Mr and Mrs Hugh J Tilney
Mr Robert Turner
Mr and Mrs Jonathan Wainwright
Mr and Mrs Ronald L Welburn
Mr Raymond Wells
Ms Judy Zankel and Mr Norman Benzaquen
Susan Rose Fund for Music
Thornwillow Press, Ltd